| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

FrontPage

Page history last edited by mortgage 13 years, 9 months ago

Welcome to the Participation Camp Wiki!

  

This wiki was born from conversations during and after ParticipationCamp 2009. It hosts some a lot of information about the Camp, and was the initial home of an initiative called OpenKollab.

 

Join us to build the follow-up Initiative to PCamp09 at http://openkollab.com/.

 

In our first OpenKollab meeting In June 2009 we decided to build a Project Coordination Platform to support Camp related projects. We are in the process of identifying the concrete features this directory will have. Contribute your ideas to the discussion here. OpenCollab meetings are open to anyone interested. We hold them every Wednesday at 8am PST/11am EST/3pm GMT. Find out more at the new home of the OpenKollab initiative: http://openkollab.com

 

 

Information about PCamp09

We will continue to add the information, files and links we were able to capture from #PCamp09. No need to wait for us though: Feel free to start adding any relevant information, create new pages, and do use this wiki as a space to plan and coordinate related projects. 

 

----

Getting Started Info

mortgage calculator komputer make money online

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.